Which? Awards - Recognising Progress. Celebrating Excellence.

The Which? Awards were launched in 2007 to celebrate and reward the very best businesses in the UK. Each year we select and publicly recognise those companies and individuals that are consistently focused on the needs of their customers.

We recognise businesses that have achieved positive change and deliver excellent products and services that score highly in our research and testing. We award businesses across a wide range of sectors from cars to retailers and banks to home appliances. Following the ceremony, winners of a Which? Award can use the icon in marketing and promotions.

If you have any questions about the event, please contact whichawards@which.co.uk or phone 020 7770 7051.


Which? Positive Change Award 2016

Council of Mortgage Lenders

Which? Awards 10th Anniversary Award


Which? Banking Brand of the Year 2016

First Direct

Which? Trusted Trader of the Year 2016

Electricians in Reading Ltd

Which? Travel Brand of the Year 2016

Premier Inn

Which? Retailer of the Year 2016


Which? Telecom Services Provider of the Year 2016

Zen Internet

Which? Home Appliance Brand of the Year 2016


Which? Sound & Vision Brand of the Year 2016


Which? Computing & Mobile Brand of the Year 2016


Which? Supermarket of the Year 2016


Which? Insurance Provider of the Year 2016

NFU Mutual